~bandali/cv
10 months agoEnhance Makefile, make résumé footer \small main
Amin Bandali [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 01:30:31 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Enhance Makefile, make résumé footer \small

10 months agoAdd Résumé, tweak fontspec configuration for Jost*
Amin Bandali [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:54:13 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Add Résumé, tweak fontspec configuration for Jost*

10 months ago* bandali-cv.tex: Add Qualifications and move things around a bit
Amin Bandali [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:53:44 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
* bandali-cv.tex: Add Qualifications and move things around a bit

10 months agomake Makefile more robust and able to handle different documents
Amin Bandali [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 04:27:10 +0000 (00:27 -0400)]
make Makefile more robust and able to handle different documents

10 months agorevamp and update the cv
Amin Bandali [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 00:26:01 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
revamp and update the cv

17 months agoupdate site url
Amin Bandali [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 04:51:58 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
update site url

17 months agoREADME updates
Amin Bandali [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:37:24 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
README updates

17 months agouse free fonts
Amin Bandali [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:33:27 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
use free fonts

17 months agovarious updates
Amin Bandali [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 05:10:16 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
various updates

23 months ago~amin -> ~mab
Amin Bandali [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 22:22:28 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
~amin -> ~mab

23 months agogeneral updates
Amin Bandali [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 04:13:18 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
general updates

2 years agoUpdate links
Amin Bandali [Tue, 7 May 2019 22:21:14 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Update links

2 years agoSlight tweak
Amin Bandali [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 05:15:22 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Slight tweak

2 years agoA few updates
Amin Bandali [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 05:08:44 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
A few updates

2 years agoUpdate verb tense
Amin Bandali [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:43:34 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Update verb tense

2 years agoLong overdue update, after finishing off at YU and starting at UW
Amin Bandali [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:08:46 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
Long overdue update, after finishing off at YU and starting at UW

3 years agoAdd commented-out Achievements section
Amin Bandali [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 02:34:48 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Add commented-out Achievements section

For historical reasons. Imported from an older version of my CV.

3 years agoAdd TA work experience for fall 2017
Amin Bandali [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 02:33:15 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Add TA work experience for fall 2017

3 years agoUpdate research interests and conference presentations
Amin Bandali [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:53:44 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Update research interests and conference presentations

3 years agoBreak some long lines
Amin Bandali [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:22:24 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Break some long lines

3 years agoSection updates
Amin Bandali [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:07:43 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Section updates

- Move Research Interests after Education
- Add Conference Talk section

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Amin Bandali [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:58:02 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoVisual updates
Amin Bandali [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:47:15 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Visual updates

Use Equity and Triplicate instead of EB Garamond and Ubuntu Mono.
Also, display name and page number in footer instead of header.

4 years agoAdd Liquid Haskell to Tools
Amin Bandali [Sat, 20 May 2017 21:01:26 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Add Liquid Haskell to Tools

4 years agoWhat I'm doing this summer
Amin Bandali [Sat, 20 May 2017 14:20:14 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
What I'm doing this summer

4 years agoMention my work on Literate Unit-B's type checker
Amin Bandali [Tue, 2 May 2017 02:33:21 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Mention my work on Literate Unit-B's type checker

(separating the type checker from the parser)

4 years agoAdd high school diploma and average to Education
Amin Bandali [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 04:42:28 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
Add high school diploma and average to Education

4 years agoAdd Recent Projects section
Amin Bandali [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
Add Recent Projects section

4 years agoUpdate languages
Amin Bandali [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:44:24 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Update languages

4 years agoUpdate Misc.
Amin Bandali [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 21:43:36 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Update Misc.

4 years agoAdd LICENSE
Amin Bandali [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 04:03:13 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Add LICENSE

4 years agoFakeBold is alright for print but too ugly on display, don't use it
Amin Bandali [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:37:09 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
FakeBold is alright for print but too ugly on display, don't use it

4 years agoOops, forgot to link the template
Amin Bandali [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:22:12 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Oops, forgot to link the template

4 years agoAdd README.md
Amin Bandali [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:20:00 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Add README.md

4 years agoInitial check-in
Amin Bandali [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:08:08 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
Initial check-in