~bandali/george-mode
3 years agoInitial check-in of George mode v0.1.0
Amin Bandali [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:49:19 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
Initial check-in of George mode

* george-mode.el: Initial check-in, under GPLv3+.
* COPYING: plain text of the GNU General Public License version 3.

3 years agoInitial commit
Amin Bandali [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:47:08 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
Initial commit