~bandali/refinery-theme
14 months agoTweak mode-line appearance v0.1.1
Amin Bandali [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 17:03:18 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Tweak mode-line appearance

* refinery-theme.el: Set subtly different backgrounds for the active
and inactive mode-line.

14 months agoInitial check-in of Refinery v0.1.0
Amin Bandali [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 06:06:56 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
Initial check-in of Refinery

* COPYING: plain text copy of GNU General Public License version 3.
* refinery-theme.el: Initial check-in, under GPLv3+.