~bandali/cv
4 years agoWhat I'm doing this summer
Amin Bandali [Sat, 20 May 2017 14:20:14 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
What I'm doing this summer

4 years agoMention my work on Literate Unit-B's type checker
Amin Bandali [Tue, 2 May 2017 02:33:21 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Mention my work on Literate Unit-B's type checker

(separating the type checker from the parser)

4 years agoAdd high school diploma and average to Education
Amin Bandali [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 04:42:28 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
Add high school diploma and average to Education

4 years agoAdd Recent Projects section
Amin Bandali [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
Add Recent Projects section

4 years agoUpdate languages
Amin Bandali [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:44:24 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Update languages

4 years agoUpdate Misc.
Amin Bandali [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 21:43:36 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Update Misc.

4 years agoAdd LICENSE
Amin Bandali [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 04:03:13 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Add LICENSE

4 years agoFakeBold is alright for print but too ugly on display, don't use it
Amin Bandali [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:37:09 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
FakeBold is alright for print but too ugly on display, don't use it

4 years agoOops, forgot to link the template
Amin Bandali [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:22:12 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Oops, forgot to link the template

4 years agoAdd README.md
Amin Bandali [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:20:00 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Add README.md

4 years agoInitial check-in
Amin Bandali [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:08:08 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
Initial check-in