~bandali/george-mode
2 years ago`george' seems to be a (the?) preferred stylizing of George main
Amin Bandali [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 03:33:18 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
`george' seems to be a (the?) preferred stylizing of George

2 years agoInitial check-in of George mode v0.1.0
Amin Bandali [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:49:19 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
Initial check-in of George mode

* george-mode.el: Initial check-in, under GPLv3+.
* COPYING: plain text of the GNU General Public License version 3.

2 years agoInitial commit
Amin Bandali [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:47:08 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
Initial commit